Childcare Vouchers

We currently accept childcare vouchers from most if not all voucher providers, however if you wish to use vouchers from any provider we are not currently registered with, i.e. your employers in-house vouchers, we would be happy to register with them, all you need to do is to contact us-02380455699 admin@creativekidz.org.uk

The government is introducing new ways to help parents with childcare costs. 

Whether you have toddlers or teens, you could get support. 

Get in touch

Head Office address: Office 4, Unit 3, Mitchell Point. Ensign Way. Hamble. Southampton. Hampshire. SO31 4RF

 

Head Office opening hours:

 08:00 - 18:00

 

Tel: +44 23 80455699 

Email: admin@creativekidz.org.uk

Contact our settings

Creative Kidz Childcare-Bursledon

0745684484

bursledon@creativekidz.org.uk  

  

Creative Kidz Childcare-Hamble

07709066299

hamble@creativekidz.org.uk

 

Creative Kidz Childcare-Netley Abbey 

07882296425-Infants

07584252919-Juniors

netley@creativekidz.org.uk

 

Creative Kidz Childcare-Swanmore

07826214608

swanmore@creativekidz.org.uk

 

Creative Kidz Childcare-Vigo Primary School:

07853558571 

vigo@creativekidz.org.uk

 

Creative Kidz Childcare-Hope Community School:

07507009406

hope@creativekidz.org.uk

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
Company number 11657067 © Creative Kidz 2018

Call

E-mail