Childcare vouchers

We currently accept childcare vouchers from these providers, however if you wish to use vouchers from any provider we are not currently registered with, i.e. your employers in-house vouchers, we would be happy to register with them, all you need to do is to contact us

Get in touch

Head Office address: Office 4, Unit 3, Mitchell Point. Ensign Way. Hamble. Southampton. Hampshire. SO31 4RF

 

Head Office opening hours - 08:00 - 18:00

 

Tel: +44 23 80455699 

Email: admin@creativekidz.org.uk

Contact our settings

Creative Kidz at Bursledon C of E Infant School:

07456844484

bursledon@creativekidz.org.uk  

  

Creative Kidz at Hamble Primary School:

07709066299 hamble@creativekidz.org.uk

 

Creative Kidz at Netley Abbey Infant School:

07882296425

netley@creativekidz.org.uk

 

Creative Kidz at Netley Abbey Junior School:

07584252919

netley@creativekidz.org.uk

 

Creative Kidz at St Johns the Baptist Primary School:

07980697700

stjohns@creativekidz.org.uk  

 

Creative Kidz at Swanmore C of E Primary School:

07826214608 swanmore@creativekidz.org.uk

 

Creative Kidz at Vigo Primary School: 07853558571 vigo@creativekidz.org.uk

 

Creative Kidz at Meonstoke Infant School:

02380455699

meonstoke@creativekidz.org.uk

 

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Creative Kidz 2018

Call

E-mail