Help paying for childcare

The government is introducing new ways to help parents with childcare costs. 

Whether you have toddlers or teens, you could get support. Click below for more details.

Get in touch

Head Office address: Office 4, Unit 3, Mitchell Point. Ensign Way. Hamble. Southampton. Hampshire. SO31 4RF

 

Head Office opening hours - 08:00 - 18:00

 

Tel: +44 23 80455699 

Email: admin@creativekidz.org.uk

Contact our settings

Creative Kidz at Bursledon C of E Infant School:

07456844484 bursledon@creativekidz.org.uk  

  

Creative Kidz at Hamble Primary School:

07709066299 hamble@creativekidz.org.uk

 

Creative Kidz at Netley Abbey Junior School:

07584252919 netley@creativekidz.org.uk  

 

Creative Kidz at St Johns the Baptist Primary School:

07980697700

stjohns@creativekidz.org.uk  

 

Creative Kidz at Swanmore C of E Primary School:

07826214608 swanmore@creativekidz.org.uk

 

Creative Kidz at Vigo Primary School: 07853558571 vigo@creativekidz.org.uk

 

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Creative Kidz 2018

Call

E-mail