Frequently used forms

Please click on the file to download

Activity notification form
Please use this form to notify us that your child will be attending a school activity.
Activity notification.docx
Microsoft Word document [179.4 KB]
Insurance compliance
We will only need this form if your child requires possible administration of an epipen or similar auto-injector device.
INSURANCE COMPLIANCE LETTER.doc
Microsoft Word document [176.5 KB]
Health care plan
This health care plan should be used for all children suffering from allergies or medical conditions with the exception of those which may result in anaphylaxis. See below
HEALTH CARE PLAN.docx
Microsoft Word document [154.7 KB]
Medication consent form
If your child requires medication to be administered by a member of staff, we must have this completed form in our possession before the medication can be given. This includes Asthma inhalers.
MEDICATION CONSENT.docx
Microsoft Word document [150.5 KB]
Anaphylaxis care plan
This health care plan should be used if your child suffers from anaphylaxis
Allergy and Anaphylaxis (severe allergy)[...]
Microsoft Word document [49.6 KB]

Get in touch

Head Office address: Office 4, Unit 3, Mitchell Point. Ensign Way. Hamble. Southampton. Hampshire. SO31 4RF

 

Head Office opening hours - 08:00 - 18:00

 

Tel: +44 23 80455699 

Email: admin@creativekidz.org.uk

Contact our settings

Creative Kidz at Bursledon C of E Infant School:

07456844484

bursledon@creativekidz.org.uk  

  

Creative Kidz at Hamble Primary School:

07709066299 hamble@creativekidz.org.uk

 

Creative Kidz at Netley Abbey Infant School:

07882296425

netley@creativekidz.org.uk

 

Creative Kidz at Netley Abbey Junior School:

07584252919

netley@creativekidz.org.uk

 

Creative Kidz at St Johns the Baptist Primary School:

07980697700

stjohns@creativekidz.org.uk  

 

Creative Kidz at Swanmore C of E Primary School:

07826214608 swanmore@creativekidz.org.uk

 

Creative Kidz at Vigo Primary School: 07853558571 vigo@creativekidz.org.uk

 

Creative Kidz at Meonstoke Infant School:

02380455699

meonstoke@creativekidz.org.uk

 

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Creative Kidz 2018

Call

E-mail