Inclusion at Creative Kidz Childcare

In order to fulfil the Club’s objectives of creating an environment free from discrimination and maintaining a welcoming, inclusive environment to all, and In line with the EYFS 2018 the setting will have in place arrangements to support children with SEN or disabilities. This is in response to the Send Code of Practice.

Related policies

Inclusion policy
Inclusion Policy.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [661.6 KB]

Supporting children with medical conditions

Medication Policy .doc.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [357.5 KB]

If you would like a place for your child at our clubs, please make an appointment and we'll gladly take the time to explain everything you need to know. You can make an appointment by phone or by using our contact form. We look forward to meeting you!

 

Phone

+44 02380 455699+44 02380 455699

Get in touch

Head Office address: Office 4, Unit 3, Mitchell Point. Ensign Way. Hamble. Southampton. Hampshire. SO31 4RF

 

Head Office opening hours:

 08:00 - 18:00

 

Tel: +44 23 80455699 

Email: admin@creativekidz.org.uk

Contact our settings

Creative Kidz Childcare-Bursledon

0745684484

bursledon@creativekidz.org.uk  

  

Creative Kidz Childcare-Hamble

07709066299

hamble@creativekidz.org.uk

 

Creative Kidz Childcare-Netley Abbey 

07882296425-Infants

07584252919-Juniors

netley@creativekidz.org.uk

 

Creative Kidz Childcare-Swanmore

07826214608

swanmore@creativekidz.org.uk

 

Creative Kidz Childcare-Vigo Primary School:

07853558571 

vigo@creativekidz.org.uk

 

Creative Kidz Childcare-Hope Community School:

07507009406

hope@creativekidz.org.uk

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
Company number 11657067 © Creative Kidz 2018

Call

E-mail