Introducing Creative Kidz at Vigo Primary School

We are thrilled to announce from Wednesday 5th September 2018 Creative Kidz will be the Extended schools provider at Vigo Primary School in Andover.

 

We will be based in Olive room in the wing. 

 

After school club will run from 

15:00 to 18:00 daily during term time.

 

All children are welcome.

 

We accept tax free childcare and childcare vouchers.

 

We will be holding a meet and greet session on The morning of 5th September 8-9am so please pop in for a chat to discuss your requirements..

 

Please refer to our booking information for “how to book sessions”

 

Booking will open on Monday 30th July 2018

 

Please read the parents information letter above.

 

Vigo primary school-Introduction

Introduction and Parent information-Vigo[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [295.5 KB]

Stay informed

Sign up to receive our newsletter.

Get in touch

Head Office address: Office 4, Unit 3, Mitchell Point. Ensign Way. Hamble. Southampton. Hampshire. SO31 4RF

 

Head Office opening hours - 08:00 - 18:00

 

Tel: +44 23 80455699 

Email: admin@creativekidz.org.uk

Contact our settings

Creative Kidz at Bursledon C of E Infant School:

07456844484 bursledon@creativekidz.org.uk  

  

Creative Kidz at Hamble Primary School:

07709066299 hamble@creativekidz.org.uk

 

Creative Kidz at Netley Abbey Junior School:

07584252919 netley@creativekidz.org.uk  

 

Creative Kidz at St Johns the Baptist Primary School:

07980697700

stjohns@creativekidz.org.uk  

 

Creative Kidz at Swanmore C of E Primary School:

07826214608 swanmore@creativekidz.org.uk

 

Creative Kidz at Vigo Primary School: 07853558571 vigo@creativekidz.org.uk

 

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Creative Kidz 2018

Call

E-mail