Newsletters-Stay informed

Hope Community School introduction letter
Hope Community School Introduction lette[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [369.6 KB]
Vigo Primary School introduction letter
Introduction and Parent information-Vigo[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [295.5 KB]
Reminder to Update bank details
reminder to update bank details.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [953.0 KB]
Spring Term 2019
Spring Term 2019.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [1.3 MB]
Autumn Term 2018
Autumn 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [813.8 KB]
Summer Term 2018
Summer 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [912.6 KB]
Spring Term 2018
Spring Term 2018 newsletter.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [378.4 KB]
Autumn Term 2017
Autumn Term 2017 newsletter.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [443.8 KB]
Summer term 2017
Summer Term 2017 newsletter.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [593.0 KB]
Spring Term 2017
Spring Term 2017 newsletter.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [486.7 KB]

Get in touch

Head Office address: Office 4, Unit 3, Mitchell Point. Ensign Way. Hamble. Southampton. Hampshire. SO31 4RF

 

Head Office opening hours:

 08:00 - 18:00

 

Tel: +44 23 80455699 

Email: admin@creativekidz.org.uk

Contact our settings

Creative Kidz Childcare-Bursledon

0745684484

bursledon@creativekidz.org.uk  

  

Creative Kidz Childcare-Hamble

07709066299

hamble@creativekidz.org.uk

 

Creative Kidz Childcare-Netley Abbey 

07882296425-Infants

07584252919-Juniors

netley@creativekidz.org.uk

 

Creative Kidz Childcare-Swanmore

07826214608

swanmore@creativekidz.org.uk

 

Creative Kidz Childcare-Vigo Primary School:

07853558571 

vigo@creativekidz.org.uk

 

Creative Kidz Childcare-Hope Community School:

07507009406

hope@creativekidz.org.uk

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
Company number 11657067 © Creative Kidz 2018

Call

E-mail