Newsletters

Opening leaflet
Opening leaflet.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [216.2 KB]
Spring Term 2018
Spring Term 2018 newsletter.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [378.4 KB]
Autumn Term 2017
Autumn Term 2017 newsletter.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [443.8 KB]
Summer term 2017
Summer Term 2017 newsletter.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [593.0 KB]
Spring Term 2017
Spring Term 2017 newsletter.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [486.7 KB]

Get in touch

Head Office address: Office 4, Unit 3, Mitchell Point. Ensign Way. Hamble. Southampton. Hampshire. SO31 4RF

 

Head Office opening hours - 08:00 - 18:00

 

Tel: +44 23 80455699 

Email: admin@creativekidz.org.uk

Contact our settings

Creative Kidz at Bursledon C of E Infant School:

07456844484 bursledon@creativekidz.org.uk  

  

Creative Kidz at Hamble Primary School:

07709066299 hamble@creativekidz.org.uk

 

Creative Kidz at Netley Abbey Junior School:

07584252919 netley@creativekidz.org.uk  

 

Creative Kidz at St Johns the Baptist Primary School:

07980697700

stjohns@creativekidz.org.uk  

 

Creative Kidz at Swanmore C of E Primary School:

07826214608 swanmore@creativekidz.org.uk

 

Creative Kidz at Vigo Primary School: 07853558571 vigo@creativekidz.org.uk

 

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Creative Kidz 2018

Call

E-mail