Our Team

Our team consists of competent, committed and enthusiastic professionals. Allow us to introduce them to you on this page.

 

Every member of staff at Creative Kidz is subject to rigorous pre-employment and recruitment checks including enhanced DBS ( disclosure & barring) checks, qualification and reference checks plus ongoing supervision and monitoring.

 

Our entire team is part of an ongoing training and development program including Food Hygiene, Safeguarding, Prevent duty & Health and safety as a minimum. 

 

A qualified first aider is on site at all times who is trained in administration of emergency first aid and use of auto-injectors.

 

Our dedicated and professional staff team are committed to providing every individual child with the best possible care.

It is our aim to challenge, motivate and inspire, enabling each child to reach their full potential. 

Get in touch

Head Office address: Office 4, Unit 3, Mitchell Point. Ensign Way. Hamble. Southampton. Hampshire. SO31 4RF

 

Head Office opening hours - 08:00 - 18:00

 

Tel: +44 23 80455699 

Email: admin@creativekidz.org.uk

Contact our settings

Creative Kidz at Bursledon C of E Infant School:

07456844484 bursledon@creativekidz.org.uk  

  

Creative Kidz at Hamble Primary School:

07709066299 hamble@creativekidz.org.uk

 

Creative Kidz at Netley Abbey Infant School:

07882296425

netley@creativekidz.org.uk

 

Creative Kidz at Netley Abbey Junior School:

07584252919

netley@creativekidz.org.uk

 

Creative Kidz at St Johns the Baptist Primary School:

07980697700

stjohns@creativekidz.org.uk  

 

Creative Kidz at Swanmore C of E Primary School:

07826214608 swanmore@creativekidz.org.uk

 

Creative Kidz at Vigo Primary School: 07853558571 vigo@creativekidz.org.uk

 

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Creative Kidz 2018

Call

E-mail