Useful forms

School activity notification 

Please use this form to notify us that your child will be attending a school activity.

Health care plan

This health care plan should be used for all children suffering from allergies or medical conditions 

Medication consent form

If your child requires medication you must complete a medication consent form before the medication can be administered. 

Anaphylaxis care plan

if your child suffers from an allergy which could result in anaphylaxis

please complete this health care plan  and return it to the club your child attends.

Get in touch

Head Office address: Office 4, Unit 3, Mitchell Point. Ensign Way. Hamble. Southampton. Hampshire. SO31 4RF

 

Head Office opening hours:

 08:00 - 18:00

 

Tel: +44 23 80455699 

Email: admin@creativekidz.org.uk

Contact our settings

Creative Kidz Childcare-Bursledon

0745684484

bursledon@creativekidz.org.uk  

  

Creative Kidz Childcare-Hamble

07709066299

hamble@creativekidz.org.uk

 

Creative Kidz Childcare-Netley Abbey 

07882296425-Infants

07584252919-Juniors

netley@creativekidz.org.uk

 

Creative Kidz Childcare-Swanmore

07826214608

swanmore@creativekidz.org.uk

 

Creative Kidz Childcare-Vigo Primary School:

07853558571 

vigo@creativekidz.org.uk

 

Creative Kidz Childcare-Hope Community School:

07507009406

hope@creativekidz.org.uk

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
Company number 11657067 © Creative Kidz 2018

Call

E-mail